William and Mary Law School

About Our Administration

 William & Mary Law School is led by Dean and Hanson Professor of Law Davison M. Douglas.

Vice Dean Laura A. Heymann, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Ron Rosenberg, and administrators in offices such as Admission, Career Services, Communications, Finance, and Development and Alumni Affairs direct the Law School's educational and departmental endeavors. 

W&M College Administration

 For a complete list of Law School websites, visit our A to Z Directory.