William and Mary Law School

Advisory Committee

Hon. Shirley S. Abrahamson
Chief Justice
Wisconsin Supreme Court
Madison, WI

Lilia G. Judson
Executive Director
Division of State Court Administration
Indianapolis, IN 

Robert F. Bauer
Perkins Coie LPP
Washington, DC

Professor Pamela S. Karlan
Stanford Law School
Stanford, CA  

Hon. John F. Bender
Franklin County Common Pleas Court
Columbus, OH

Hon. Terry P. Lewis
Florida 2nd Judicial Circuit Court
Tallahassee, FL

Doug Chapin 
Program for Excellence in Election Administration
Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of MN
Professor Aviel D. Rubin
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Computer Science
Baltimore, MD
Benjamin L. Ginsberg
Patton Boggs LPP
Washington, DC
Professor Roy A. Schotland
Georgetown University Law Center
Washington, DC

Professor Richard L. Hasen
William H. Hannon Distinguished Prof. of Law
Loyola Law School
Los Angeles, CA

 John Hardin Young
Sandler, Reiff & Young
Washington, DC

 Professor Samuel Issacharoff
New York University School of Law
New York, NY