2017-2018 Winter Break Hours

The Law Library will be open the following schedule for Winter Break, 2017-18.  W&M law students, faculty, and staff have 24-hour ID card access.  Have a safe and happy break!

Sat., Dec. 16 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Mon. - Wed., Dec. 18 – 20 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thurs. - Fri., Dec. 21 - 22 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sat. - Tues., Dec. 23 – Dec. 26
CLOSED
Wed. - Fri., Dec. 27 – Dec. 29 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sat. - Tues., Dec. 30 – Jan. 2 CLOSED
Wed., Jan. 3 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thurs., Jan. 4 CLOSED due to snow
Fri., Jan. 5 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 6 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 7 (resuming regular hours) 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM