William and Mary Law School

2014-2015 Winter Break Hours

The Law Library will be open the following schedule for Winter Break, 2014-15.  W&M law students, faculty, and staff have 24-hour  ID card access.  Have a safe and happy break!

Saturday, Dec. 20: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 21: 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Mon. - Tues., Dec. 22 - 23: 8:00 AM to 6:00PM
Wed. - Fri., Dec. 24 – Dec. 26: CLOSED
Saturday, Dec. 27: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 28: 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Mon. - Tues., Dec. 29 - 30: 8:00 AM to 6:00PM
Wed. - Fri., Dec. 31 – Jan. 2: CLOSED
Saturday, Jan. 3: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 4: 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Mon. - Fri., Jan. 5 - 9: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 10: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 11: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (resume normal hours)