1982 - Click to Enlarge

Class of 1982 Co-Chairs: Garen Dodge, Ray King, Meade Spotts

Committee: Clem Carter, Georgia Carter, Scott Caulkins, Roberta Colton, Tom D’Antonio, Jeff Gilmore, Allen Grossman, Brenda Hart, Tom Jackson, Bill Kohler, Kathy Kohler, John McGavin, Jeff Nelson, Rick O’Keeffe, Eileen Olds, Mark Rodgers, Loretta Santacroce, Jim Wright, Greg Williams

30th Reunion

Reunion Weekend offers all alumni a chance to celebrate the common bond they share.  Reunion Weekend 2012 will be here before we know it.  We invite you to return to Marshall-Wythe for a very special weekend on April 13-15, 2012.  

In addition to ensuring great attendance, members of reunion classes help to ensure a bright future for Marshall-Wythe through class gifts.  Reunion Committee members volunteer their time to plan the weekend’s festivities, drum up enthusiasm among their classmates and set a class gift goal in celebration of the milestone anniversary of their law school graduation. 

We hope you will come back to Marshall-Wythe and celebrate with your classmates. You're in for a great time! On-line registration for the weekend festivities will be available in February.

Click here to make a gift.

Click here to make a pledge.

The Class of 1982 will gather at Christina Campbell's Tavern immediately following the Dean's Wine and Cheese Reception on Friday evening, April 13th.