1987 - Click to Enlarge

Class of 1987 Co-Chairs: Ginny Fogg, Don Johnsen, Lee Stephens

Committee: Lisa Bertini, Jim Boyd, Latane Ware Brown, Neal Cabral, Roger Carter, Debbie Casey, Tom Connolly, Nick Conte, Joe Cravens, Steve Davis, Rob Dickerson, Bob Elwell, David Goewey, Donna Holleran, Eddie Isler, Doug Sbertolli, Jeff Swartz, Susan Davis Wigenton, Jim Winthrop, Howard Van Dine

25th Reunion

Reunion Weekend offers all alumni a chance to celebrate the common bond they share.  Reunion Weekend 2012 will be here before we know it.  We invite you to return to Marshall-Wythe for a very special weekend on April 13-15, 2012.  

In addition to ensuring great attendance, members of reunion classes help to ensure a bright future for Marshall-Wythe through class gifts.  Reunion Committee members volunteer their time to plan the weekend’s festivities, drum up enthusiasm among their classmates and set a class gift goal in celebration of the milestone anniversary of their law school graduation. 

We hope you will come back to Marshall-Wythe and celebrate with your classmates. You're in for a great time!  On-line registration for the weekend festivities will be available in February.

Click here to make a gift.

Click here to make a pledge.

Class of 1987
Distinguished Alumni Award
Nominee Form

There will be a Class gathering on Friday evening following the Dean's Wine and Cheese Reception at Eagles Restaurant in Kingsmill.