1992 - Click to Enlarge

Class of 1992 Co-Chairs: George Kostel, Sandy Rizzo

Committee: Pam Arluk, Stephanie Rever Chu, Elizabeth Dopp Chupik, Susan Barger Fox, Dion Hayes, Larry Ostema, Patty Roberts, Neal Robinson, Ann Rogers, Elaine Paul Schaefer, Kevin Walsh, Scott Zimmerman

20th Reunion

Reunion Weekend offers all alumni a chance to celebrate the common bond they share.  Reunion Weekend 2012 will be here before we know it.  We invite you to return to Marshall-Wythe for a very special weekend on April 13-15, 2012.  

In addition to ensuring great attendance, members of reunion classes help to ensure a bright future for Marshall-Wythe through class gifts.  Reunion Committee members volunteer their time to plan the weekend’s festivities, drum up enthusiasm among their classmates and set a class gift goal in celebration of the milestone anniversary of their law school graduation. 

We hope you will come back to Marshall-Wythe and celebrate with your classmates. You're in for a great time!  On-line registration for the weekend festivities will be available in February.

Click here to make a gift.

Click here to make a pledge.

                                  On Friday evening, following the Dean's Wine and Cheese Reception
                                                                                   there will be a Class Party
                                                     at the Home of Neal ’92 and Suzanne ’11 Robinson
                                                                                                      7-10 pm
                                                                                                      fee: $20