2002 - Click to Enlarge

Class of 2002 Co-Chairs: Courtney Malveaux, Liz Speck
Committee: Ada Aman, Greg Bane, Holly Shaver Bryant, LeCrecia Cade, Melissa Conner, Anne Dowling, James Ewing, Nash Fayad, Brooke Geller, Jason Halliburton, Saundra Mastro Jack, Matt Joss, Michael Lacy, Doug Levy, Shannon E. McClure,  Jim Parrett, Amy Riella, Hadley Perkins Roeltgen, Jamie Desciak Zogby

10th Reunion

Reunion Weekend offers all alumni a chance to celebrate the common bond they share.  Reunion Weekend 2012 will be here before we know it.  We invite you to return to Marshall-Wythe for a very special weekend on April 13-15, 2012.  

In addition to ensuring great attendance, members of reunion classes help to ensure a bright future for Marshall-Wythe through class gifts.  Reunion Committee members volunteer their time to plan the weekend’s festivities, drum up enthusiasm among their classmates and set a class gift goal in celebration of the milestone anniversary of their law school graduation. 

We hope you will come back to Marshall-Wythe and celebrate with your classmates. You're in for a great time! On-line registration for the weekend festivities will be available in February.

Click here to make a gift.

Click here to make a pledge.

Class of 2002
Distinguished Alumni Award
Nominee Form

                                On Friday evening following the Dean's Wine and Cheese Reception
                                                   the Class will meet at The Green Leafe at 8:00 P.M.