Class of 1998 Co-Chairs: Jeff Jefferson, Maqui Parkerson, Jimmy Robinson

Committee:  Ryan Barack, Coby Beck, Gloria Brooks, Kristin Burch, Dan Cody, Matt Cohen, Ann Neil Cosby, Audra Dial, Steve Diamond, Rhonda Jones Craig, Jerry Gnuschke,  Nate Green, Brendan Holland, Eric Marion, Darren McCarty, Stephanie Montgomery, Laura Spector-Morgan, Stacey Patten, Carlette Prince, Karanja Rouse, Mark Van Deusen, Paul Verbesey, Danielle Webb, Kim Welsh


15th Reunion

Reunion Weekend offers all alumni a chance to celebrate the common bond they share.  Reunion Weekend 2013 will be here before we know it.  We invite you to return to Marshall-Wythe for a very special weekend on April 5-6, 2013.  

In addition to ensuring great attendance, members of reunion classes help to ensure a bright future for Marshall-Wythe through class gifts.  Reunion Committee members volunteer their time to plan the weekend’s festivities, drum up enthusiasm among their classmates and set a class gift goal in celebration of the milestone anniversary of their law school graduation. 

We hope you will come back to Marshall-Wythe and celebrate with your classmates. You're in for a great time! On-line registration for the weekend festivities will be available in February.

Click here to make a gift.

Click here to make a pledge.


Nominate a classmate for the Law School Alumni Association’s Distinguished Alumni Award.  Deadline for nomination is March 1, 2013.  Please see the form for more details.
2013 Distinguished Alumni Award Form