1982 Look Who's Coming

If you don't see your name on this list, you can register online or send us an email at lsdevl@wm.edu to let us know you are coming.  Also, let us know of anyone you know is attending who is not on the list!

Mark Berg      Mitchell Blair*      Larry Case*
Garen Dodge*      John Doyle      Katherine Wetterer Eason*
Stephen Givando*      Drewry Hutcheson*      John Jeffords*
Douglas Jenkins*      Philip Kochman      W. Henry Lawrence
 Jeffry Nelson      Bernard Pishko      Mark Rodgers
William Ross*      Loretta Santacroce*      Lisa Schenkel*
Diane Shea*      Meade Spotts*      Joseph Steffen
Gregory Stewart      James Wallbillich      Gregory Williams
Larry Willis          

*Registered as of 4/5/17

(New registrations arriving daily.  check back often to see the attendance list grow as the celebration approaches!)

Registrations received after March 24, 2017 will incur a $20 per registration late fee.  We cannot issue refunds for cancellations received after March 24, 2017.  For more information and to register online, click here.