Advisory Committee

Robert Bauer
Professor of Practice and Distinguished Scholar in Residence
Co-Director of the Legislative and Regulatory Process Clinic
New York University School of Law

Doug Chapin
Director, Election Research
Fors March Group

Judd Choate
Director, Division of Elections
Colorado Department of State

Benjamin L. Ginsberg
Distinguished Visiting Fellow
Hoover Institution

Professor Richard L. Hasen
University of California Los Angeles

Professor Samuel Issacharoff
New York University School of Law

Waldo Jaquith
Creator, The State Decoded

Professor Pamela S. Karlan
Stanford Law School

Caroline Kirkpatrick
President, National Association of Judicial Educators

The Hon. Terry P. Lewis
Florida 2nd Judicial Circuit Court

Christy McCormick
Commissioner, Election Assistance Commission

Professor Aviel D. Rubin
Johns Hopkins University, Department of Computer Science

John Hardin Young
Of Counsel, Sandler Reiff