Contact Us

Current Human Security Law Center Student Board: 

President: Natalia Rezai (3L); 

Co-Vice Presidents: Andrew Allen (2L) and Mindy Gee (2L);

Secretary: Jessica Kim (1L); 

Treasurer: Parker Pollard (2L);

Public Relations Chair: Brent Bickings (2L); 

Symposium/Panel Coordinator: Dorronda Bordley (2L);

Co-1L Representatives: Shannon Murphy (1L) and Layla Abi-Falah (1L);;

If you have any questions or would like to be added to the mailing list for our upcoming events, please send an email to the Human Security Law Center.