Board Members

2023-2024 Executive Board

2023-24 ADR Executive Board. Photo taken by David Morrell. 
Photo taken by David Morrill.

Sarahelena Barrios

Vice President

Madelyn Candela

Director of Communications

Carmen Saab


Will Schaier

Director of Engagement

Alison Walsh

Senior Tournament Director

Dillon Schweers

Tournament Directors

Skyler Powell & Madison Willmott

Senior Training Director

Kaitlyn Frerking

Training Directors

Eda Tercan & Alec Whipple

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair

Rochelle Qin

Alumni & Outreach Chair

Robby Drake