Advisory Board

Senator Chuck Robb LLD '83 (Honorary Degree)

Honorary Co-Chair


Lynn A. Dievendorf BS '65

Colonel, U. S. Army (Ret)

Co-chair of the Advisory Board

Malcolm P. Taylor, Jr.  BS '65

Senior Warfare Analyst, SITE LLC

Captain, U. S. Navy (Ret)

Co-chair of the Advisory Board


Jeff Bozman JD '12

Senior Director, Anduril

Mark Brunner  

Vice President, The Cohen Group 

Brian Cannon BA '04  J.D. '11

Executive Director, OneVirginia2021

Paul Hutter

Former General Counsel, Defense Health Agency

Joelle Laszlo JD '09

Legal Lead, Civilian Portfolio, Accenture Federal Services LLC

Senator Toddy Puller

*Member Emeritus

Alexander S. Mackler JD '15

Chief Deputy Attorney General, Delaware Department of Justice

Tim Sullivan BA '66

President Emeritus College of William & Mary

Former President and CEO, Mariners' Museum

Aniela Szymanski

Senior Director of Legal Affairs and Military Policy, Veterans Education Success

Lieutenant Colonel, Judge Advocate, U.S. Marine Corps Reserve