Contact Us

Current Human Security Law Center Student Board: 

President: Natalia Rezai (3L); nrezai@email.wm.edu 

Co-Vice Presidents: Andrew Allen (2L) and Mindy Gee (2L); acallen@email.wm.edumgee@email.wm.edu

Secretary: Jessica Kim (1L); skim34@email.wm.edu 

Treasurer: Parker Pollard (2L); ppollard@email.wm.edu

Public Relations Chair: Brent Bickings (2L); bbickings@email.wm.edu 

Symposium/Panel Coordinator: Dorronda Bordley (2L); drbordley@email.wm.edu

Co-1L Representatives: Shannon Murphy (1L) and Layla Abi-Falah (1L); sjmurphy@email.wm.edu; laabifalah@email.wm.edu

If you have any questions or would like to be added to the mailing list for our upcoming events, please send an email to the Human Security Law Center.