Dean's Office

members of the dean's office team
Dean A. Benjamin Spencer A. Benjamin Spencer
Dean and Chancellor Professor
Email: [[w|spencer]]
Office phone: (757) 221-3790
Office location: Hixon Center
Vice Dean Eric Chason

Eric D. Chason
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
Email: edchas@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-3856
Office location: Room 107A

Professor Aaron-Andrew Bruhl Aaron-Andrew P. Bruhl
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
and Professor of Law
Email: [[w|apbruhl]]
Office phone: (757) 221-3148
Office location: Room 209
Mike Ende

Michael J. Ende
Associate Dean for Career Services
Email: [[w|mjende]]
Office Phone: (757) 221-3811
Office Location: 263A

Katey Howerton

Katey M. Howerton
Associate Dean for Advancement
Email: kmhowe@wm.edu
Office Phone: (757) 221-1394
Office Location: Hixon Center

Dan Scianandre Dan Scianandre
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
Emaildmscianandre@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-1514
Office location: Room 107B
Dean Shepherd Laura Shepherd
Associate Dean for Student Services
Emaillaura.shepherd@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-1856
Office location: Room 105
Dexter Smith

Dexter Smith
Associate Dean for Admissions
Email:
dsmith05@wm.edu
Office Phone: (757) 221-3823
Office Location:124E

Leslie Street

Leslie Street
Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Director of the Wolf Law Library
Email: lstreet@wm.edu
Office Phone: (757) 221-3252
Office Location: L102F

Staff

 

Cassi Fritzius Cassi Fritzius
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Emailcbfrit@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-3790
Office location: Room 108
Tiffany Goodman

Tiffany R. Goodman
Assistant Registrar
Email: trgoodman@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-2493
Office location: Room 101

Betta Labanish

Betta Labanish
Administrative Assistant
Email: bmlaba@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-1464
Office location: Room 100

Sara McNeil

Sara McNeil
Office Manager
Email: smmcneil@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-1423
Office location: Room 113

Donna Shelton Donna Shelton
Law School Registrar
Emaildmshelton@wm.edu
Office phone: (757) 221-7485
Office location: Room 104