About Our Administration


A. Benjamin Spencer, Dean and Trustee Professor of Law

Leadership Team

Aaron-Andrew P. Bruhl, Special Advisor to the Dean and Rita Anne Rollins Professor of Law

Michael J. Ende, Associate Dean for Career Services

Adam M. Gershowitz, Vice Dean and R. Hugh and Nolie Haynes Professor of Law

Laura A. Heymann, Senior Advisor to the Dean, Chancellor Professor of Law and Kelly Professor of Excellence in Teaching

Katey M. Howerton, Associate Dean for Advancement and CEO, Marshall-Wythe School of Law Foundation

Amy King, Associate Dean for Online and Executive Education

Allison Orr Larsen, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development

Arielle Newby, Acting Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Academic Support

Dan Scianandre, Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Leslie Street, Director of the Wolf Law Library and Clinical Professor of Legal Research.

They are joined by administrators, staff and librarians who support the Law School's students, faculty, and alumni and work to advance the Law School's mission.

For a complete list of Law School offices and websites, visit our site map.

Learn about William & Mary and the university's administration.